Photography Newsfeed

A few days late, but a look back at the previous week, nonetheless. Protests against President Trump’s decision to recognize Jerusalem as the capital of Israel, California wildfires, the Sankta Lucia Festival of Light in England, a snowy football game in New York, Glasgow's annual Santa Dash, and much more. [...]
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
2017 has been another year of news stories that produced photos which can often be difficult or disturbing to view. I’ve made it a tradition to compose an essay of uplifting images from the past year. The following are images of personal victories, families and friends at play, expressions of love and compassion, volunteers at work, assistance being given to those in need, or simply small and pleasant moments. While composing these, I am always reminded of one of my favorite quotes from Mr. Rogers, who once said that when he was young and saw scary things in the news, [...]
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY