Photography Newsfeed

The United Nations Refugee Agency now reports that more than 420,000 people have fled Burma (also known as Myanmar) since August 24. The refugees, mostly Rohingya Muslims, crossed into Bangladesh to escape the violence in Burma's western Rakhine stateā€”a situation the U.N. now describes as ethnic cleansing. Bangladeshi authorities are being overwhelmed by the new arrivals, and those crammed into the rain-soaked official and makeshift refugee camps are becoming desperate for food, water, and other basic needs. The refugees fled their homes in Burma after a series of Rohingya insurgent attacks on Burmese police last month were met with a [...]
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Wed, May 31, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Wed, May 31, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY
Wed, May 31, 2017
Source: Photography News Category: PHOTOGRAPHY